2021 State Advisory Committee

The SECC State Chair is appointed by the Governor to lead and direct the annual campaign with active input and involvement of the SECC Advisory Committee. This committee sets the campaign’s strategic direction.

A beautiful river with rolling falls and autumn trees.


Douglas Holbrook, Chief Financial Officer, Public Safety
Jon Minshew, Chief Customer Officer, Information Technology

Committee Members

Christy Agner, State Budget & Management
Barry Bridges, Transportation
Linc Butler, UNC Chapel Hill
Kinna Clark, The UNC System
Mark Edwards, Administration
Kelli Holloway, State Employees’ Credit Union
Sherene Jenkins, UNC Chapel Hill
Cale Johnson, Revenue
Heather Langdon, Appalachian State University
Sherri MacCheyne, UNC Greensboro
Staci Meyer, Natural & Cultural Resources
Kimrey Miko, East Carolina University
Latha Pamarthi, Insurance
Jacqueline Russell, Health & Human Services
Michael Silver, NC Judicial Branch
Srinivas Sunkara, Information Technology
Leslie Winbush, Winston-Salem State University
Bridgett Herring Williams, NC A&T State University