It takes hundreds of volunteers from the coast to the mountains to organize and run the State Employees Combined Campaign. To each and every person who has ever helped, or will help with the campaign, you can be proud that you are serving such a worthy purpose. This year, charities are counting on you to be their voice - ensuring that all state employees are aware of this opportunity to support causes they care about through the SECC.

Department Executives:

Administration: Candace Dudley, Anaja McClinton - candace.dudley@doa.nc.gov; anaja.mcclinton@doa.nc.gov

Administrative Hearings: Julie Brincefield, Lisa Garner - julie.brincefield@oah.nc.gov; lisa.garner@oah.nc.gov

Agriculture & Consumer Services: Diane Cook, Penny Vosburg, Heather Overton - diane.cook@ncagr.gov; Penny.Vosburg@ncagr.gov; Heather.Overton@ncagr.gov

Commerce: Nicole Williams, nicole.williams@nccommerce.com

Natural & Cultural Resources: Kimberly Kandros, kimberly.kandros@ncdcr.gov

Environmental Quality: Cathy Akroyd, cathy.akroyd@ncdenr.gov

Governor: Caroline Farmer, caroline.farmer@nc.gov

Health & Human Services: Michael Leach, Sarah Young, Kathie Trotter - kathie.trotter@dhhs.nc.gov; Michael.a.leach@dhhs.nc.gov; sarah.young@dhhs.nc.gov

Insurance: Atlanta Steagall, atlanta.steagall@ncdoi.gov

Information Technology: Jon Minshew, jon.minshew@nc.gov

Judicial Branch: Terri Harris, terri.r.harris@nccourts.org

Justice: Laura Brewer, Steve Mange - lbrewer@ncdoj.gov; smange@ncdoj.gov

Labor: Natalie Bouchard, Natalie.Bouchard@labor.nc.gov

Military and Veterans Affairs: Wes Kyatt, Greg Bethea - wes.kyatt@milvets.nc.gov; greg.bethea@milvets.nc.gov

NC Community College System: Nicholas Rogers, Sharon Gladwell - rogersn@nccommunitycolleges.edu; gladwells@nccommunitycolleges.edu

NC Education Lottery: Marbet Cuthbert, Michelle Mitchell - Marbet.Cuthbert@lotterync.net; michelle.Mitchell@lotterync.net

General Assembly/Office of HR: Shelby Holland, Nathalie Tyson - Holland@ncleg.net; nathalie.roctyson@ncleg.gov

Public Instruction: Ron Paxton, Kristen Dew - ronald.paxton@dpi.nc.gov; kristen.dew@dpi.nc.gov

Revenue: Kyle Berrier, Kyle.Berrier@ncdor.gov

Secretary of State: Gail Eluwa, Liz Proctor, Elizabeth Guido - geluwa@sosnc.gov; lproctor@sosnc.gov; eguido@sosnc.gov

State Auditor: Lauren Eiswirth, lauren_eiswirth@ncauditor.net

State Budget and Management: Paul Devenish, Sean Ryan, Marcia Evans, Izzo Hernandez-Cruz -paul.devenish@osbm.nc.gov; sean.ryan@osbm.nc.gov; marcia.evans@osbm.nc.gov; ismael.hernandezcruz@osbm.nc.gov

State Controller: Glenda Ellerbee; Pamela Hamm; Carmen Cargill - glenda.ellerbee@osc.nc.gov; Pamela.Hamm@osc.nc.gov; carmen.cargill@osc.nc.gov

State Employees' Association of NC: CJ Stephens, cstephens@seanc.org

State Employees' Credit Union: Kelli Holloway, Rachel House, Susan Bowman - susan.bowman@ncsecu.org; kelli.holloway@ncsecu.org; rachel.house@ncsecu.org

State Human Resources (personnel): Kristin Siemek, Jill Lucas - kristin.siemek@nc.gov; jill.lucas@nc.gov

State Treasurer: Debra Thomas, Dee Jones - Debra.Thomas@nctreasurer.com; jones@nctreasurer.com

Transportation: Barry Bridges, Sterling Johnson, Nicole Hunter, Kevin Lacy - bbridges@ncdot.gov; scjohnson5@ncdot.gov; nhunter1@ncdot.gov; jklacy@ncdot.gov

NC Wildlife Resources Commission: Tammy Rundle, tammy.rundle@ncwildlife.org

Public Safety:

Department Head DE - Cara Bridges - cara.bridges@ncdps.gov

Lead PIO – DE - Margaret Ekam, margaret.ekam@ncdps.gov

Communications DE - Tierra Bethel, tierra.bethel@ncdps.gov

Secretary's Office / Direct Reports - Teresa Creech, teresa.creech@ncdps.gov

SEC - Alcohol Law Enforcement (ALE) - Sheree Brown, sheree.brown@ncdps.gov

SEC - State Bureau of Investigation (SBI) - Donna Johnson, dwjohnson@ncsbi.gov

SEC - State Capitol Police - Michael (Shane) Searles, michael.searles@ncdps.gov

SEC - NC National Guard - Derrick Smith, derrick.j.smith4.nfg@mail.mil

SEC - NC Emergency Management - Elizabeth Gray, elizabeth.gray@ncdps.gov

SEC - NC State Highway Patrol - Captain Karen Ward, karen.ward@ncdps.gov

SEC - Archdale 14th Floor - Bryan Howard, bryan.howard@ncdps.gov

Division of Administration - Teresa Vines, teresa.vines@ncdps.gov

Division of Adult Correction and Juvenile Justice:

Chief Deputy's Office: wendy.perry@ncdps.gov

Prisons: Alicia Bicksler, alicia.bicksler@ncdps.gov

Juvenile Justice: Justine Homiak, justine.homiak@ncdps.gov

Correction Enterprises: Alicia Bicksler, alicia.bicksler@ncdps.gov

Community Corrections: Lisa Burke, lisa.burke@ncdps.gov

Office of Staff Development (OSDT): Amy Langdon, amy.langdon@ncdps.gov

Alcohol & Chemical Dependency: Alicia Bicksler, alicia.bicksler@ncdps.gov

Special Operations & Intelligence Unit (SOIU): Daryll Vann, daryll.vann@ncdps.gov

 

University Chairs:

Appalachian State University: Heather Langdon, langdonhh@appstate.edu

East Carolina University: Kimrey Miko, mikok@ecu.edu

Elizabeth City State University: Reanna Jimenez, rljimenez@ecsu.edu

Fayetteville State University: David Scott, dscott42@uncfsu.edu

NC A&T University: Bridgett Herring Williams, bhwilliams@ncat.edu

NC Central University: Cynthia Duarte, cduarte@nccu.edu

NC School of Science & Math: Jamie Hawthrorne, jamie.hawthorne@ncssm.edu

NC State University: Boo Corrigan, ecorrig@ncsu.edu

UNC Asheville: Christy Williams & Karla Piccirillo - kpicciri@unca.edu; cwilliam@unca.edu

UNC Chapel Hill: Sherene Jenkins, Linc Butler - sherene_jenkins@unc.edu; linc_butler@unc.edu

UNC Charlotte: Shayna Long, shayna.long@uncc.edu; adubois2@uncc.edu

UNC Greensboro: Sherri MacCheyne, slmacche@uncg.edu

UNC HealthCare: Stephanie Bohling, stephanie.bohling@unchealth.unc.edu

UNC Pembroke: John Dunlap, Mark Locklear & Dalton Hoffer - john.dunlap@uncp.edu; Mark.Locklear@uncp.edu; dalton.hoffer@uncp.edu

UNC School of the Arts: Jim DeCristo, decristoj@uncsa.edu   

UNC Wilmington: Claire Stanley, stanleyc@uncw.edu

Western Carolina University: Coleman Leopard, wcleopard@email.wcu.edu

Winston-Salem State University: Quentin Gunter, gunterqd@wssu.edu

UNC System Office: Kathy Bryant, kwbryant@northcarolina.edu