Skip to main content

2016 Campaign Leaders

Department Executives and University Chairs

It takes hundreds of volunteers from the coast to the mountains to organize and run the State Employees Combined Campaign. To each and every person who has ever helped, or will help with the campaign, you can be proud that you are serving such a worthy purpose.  This year, charities are counting on you to be their voice - ensuring that all state employees are aware of this opportunity to support causes they care about through the SECC.

Department of Administration
Chris Mears
Office of Administrative Hearings
Margaret Reader
Department of Agriculture
Kathyrn Caler
Department of Commerce
John Hardin
Department of Environmental Quality
Cathy Akroyd
Office of the Governor
Diane McClary
Karen Rosser
Jarrod Lowery
Department of Health & Human Services
Vivian Streater
Joe Lentz
Department of Insurance
Vicky Young
Shanelle Warren
Department of Information Technology
Merritt Tew
Judicial Branch
Michael Smith
Department of Justice
Donna Byrd
Natalie Wood Riche
Department of Labor
John Luckado
NC Community Colleges
Dorrine Fokes
Jane Phillips
NC Education Lottery
Bobby Dawson 
NC General Assembly
Scarlette Chappell
NC State Board of Elections
Ronda Russell Dunston
Department of Public Instruction
Doris McCain
Monique Wertis
Cynthia Ferguson


Department of Public Safety
J.R. Gorham
Rhonda Miller
Dee Carter
Margaret Ekam
Steve Massey
Katie Black
Tameeka Tisdale
Justine Homiak
Department of Revenue
Lynn Mohn
Department of the Secretary of State
Michael Arnold
Angella Dunston
Office of the State Auditor
Mr. Keita Cannon
State Budget and Management
Tracy Little
Jeffrey Marcum
Office of the State Controller
Michael Euliss
State Employees' Association of NC
Celiamarie Wilson
State Employees' Credit Union
Tina Prince
Jimmy Goodrum
Office of State Human Resources
Carol Battle
Carl Dean
Department of the State Treasurer
Kathy Hahn
Department of Transportation
Barry Bridges
Wildlife Resource Commission
Tammy Rundle
Takoya Edwards